Central Govt jobs

NRSC Recruitment 2018 – Apply Online for 37 Scientist Engineer & Asst Posts

NRSC Recruitment 2018 – Apply Online for 37 Scientist Engineer & Asst Posts: Government of India, Department of Space, Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO), National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC) has released a notification for the recruitment of 37 Scientist/ Engineer & Scientist Assistant vacancies on temporary basis. Interested candidates may check the eligibility criteria and apply online from 17-01-2018 to 05-02-2018. More details about NRSC Recruitment 2018 – Apply Online for 37 Scientist Engineer & Asst Posts, including eligibility criteria, number of vacancies, how to apply, selection procedure and important dates are given below:

NRSC Recruitment 2018 Vacancy Details:
Total Number of Posts: 37
Name of the Posts:
i. Scientist/ Engineer (Post Codes-1 to 11): 35 Posts
ii. Scientist Assistant (Post Code-12): 02 Posts

Eligibility Criteria for NRSC Recruitment 2018:

Educational Qualification : Candidates should have M.Sc. in Agriculture Physics/ Agricultural Statistics/ Agricultural Meteorology/ Soil Physics/ Agronomy/ Plant Physiology/ Soil Science/ Agricultural Chemistry/ Pedology B.Sc. in Agriculture or M.Tech in Hydrology/ Water Resources with B.Tech in Civil Engineering or M. Tech in Applied Geology/ Geology/ Equivalent/ M.Sc/ M.Sc Tech in Applied Geology/ Geology/ Equivalent for post-i, BSc Degree in Mathematics, Statistics, Computer Science from a recognized University/ Institution for post-ii.

Age Limit : 18 to 35 years, Age relaxation is admissible as per rules.For detailed age limit refer the notification.

Selection Process: Based on written test/ interview.

How to Apply : Interested candidates may apply Online through the website www.nrsc.gov.in  from 17-01-2018 to 05-02-2018.

Important Dates:

  • Starting Date for Apply Online & Payment of Fee:17-01-2018
  • Last Date to Apply Online & Payment of Fee:05-02-2018.

Click here for Recruitment Advt


Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.